Staff Directory

Call our main line 7 days a week for help: (425) 641-0080

Donor Relations

Brynn Blanchard, VP of Development
(425) 649-7552
brynn@seattlehumane.org 

Scott Fraser, Esq., Planned Giving Director
(425) 373-5387
scott@seattlehumane.org 

Anna Gabriel, Capital Campaign Director 
(425) 649-7559
anna@seattlehumane.org 

Lisa Huang, Major Gifts Officer
(425) 274-1507
lisahuang@seattlehumane.org

Kim Goldberg, Individual Giving Director
(425) 373-5384
kim@seattlehumane.org

  

Humane Education

Jen Whitworth, Education Coordinator
(425) 373-5385
jen@seattlehumane.org

 

Financial Records

Ken Farmer, Chief Financial Officer
(425) 649-7564
ken@seattlehumane.org

 

Hiring

Amy Castaneda, Human Resources Generalist
(425) 274-1510
jobs@seattlehumane.org

 

Marketing

Jenna Pringle, Marketing Communications Manager
(425) 274-1500
jenna@seattlehumane.org 

Brianna Baylis, Graphic & Web Designer
(425) 274-1497
brianna@seattlehumane.org

Amanda Anderson, Public Relations Specialist
(425) 649-7554
amanda@seattlehumane.org

Yvonne Worden, Marketing Associate
(425) 274-1501
yvonne@seattlehumane.org

 

Operations & Adoptions

David Loewe, Chief Executive Officer
(425) 649-7556
david@seattlehumane.org

Lisa Drake, Chief Operations Officer
(425) 274-1499
lisad@seattlehumane.org

Juli Ross, Director of Animal Services
(425) 649-7562
juliane@seattlehumane.org

Julie Cortino, Customer Care Director
(425) 373-5398
juliec@seattlehumane.org

Melody Stone, Adoption Program Manager
(425) 649-7553
melody@seattlehumane.org

Denise Matson, Animal Care Manager
(425) 649-7558
denise@seattlehumane.org

Mesa Herman, Foster Program Manager
(425) 274-1517
mesa@seattlehumane.org 

Jessica Charlton, Intake Manager
(425) 641-0080
jessicac@seattlehumane.org

Disa Emerson, Behavior Program Director
(425) 373-5381
disa@seattlehumane.org 

Cat Behavior Help
catbehavior@seattlehumane.org

Dog Behavior Help
dogbehavior@seattlehumane.org

Cat Transfer Program
cattransfers@seattlehumane.org 

Dog Transfer Program
dogtransfers@seattlehumane.org

 

Pet Food for Low-Income Seniors

Dayna Kirkpatrick, Community Outreach Coordinator
(425) 649-7566
dayna@seattlehumane.org

 

Veterinary Services

Jessica Reed, DVM, Medical Director
(425) 649-7560
jessicar@seattlehumane.org

Rita Morrell, Shelter Clinic Director
(425) 274-1516
rita@seattlehumane.org

 

Volunteer Services

Brittany Lounsbury, Volunteer Services Manager
(425) 274-1512
brittany@seattlehumane.org

 

 

 

 

Well Hello There!

We adopted brother and sister cats who love to play, explore, and be loved. They're also great with our grandchildren and have brought a lot of fun to our household.

Proud Parents to Sunny & Pansy