Visit Us!

Seattle Humane
13212 SE Eastgate Way
Bellevue, WA 98005

 

Contact Us

Reception / Administration

7 Days a Week | 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Phone: (425) 641-0080
Fax: (425) 747-2985

Adoption Center

Sunday – Wednesday |  11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday –  Saturday | 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Phone: (425) 649-7563
Email: adoption@seattlehumane.org

Admissions

*By Appointment Only
7 Days a Week | 8 –11 a.m.
Phone: (425) 649-7561
Email: admissions@seattlehumane.org

Veterinary Services

7 Days a Week | 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Phone: (425) 649-7560

Facilities and Safety

Todd Murphy, Director of Facilities & Safety
(425) 641-0080 ext. 151

Off-site Adoption Locations
Seattle Humane has only one location in Bellevue and is not affiliated with any other shelter, rescue or group. Our partners host adoptable pets in their stores to help us find them loving homes. Check out a location near you!

PetSmart Bellevue
100 108th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Petco Factoria
3540 Factoria Blvd SE Ste C, Bellevue, WA 98006

Staff Directory

Call our main line 7 days a week for help: (425) 641-0080

Donor Relations

Brynn Blanchard, Chief Advancement Officer
(425) 649-7552
brynn@seattlehumane.org 

Scott Fraser, Esq., Major and Planned Giving Director
(425) 373-5387
scott@seattlehumane.org 

Anna Gabriel, Development Director
(425) 649-7559
anna@seattlehumane.org 

Lisa Huang, Major Gifts Officer
(425) 274-1507
lisahuang@seattlehumane.org

Kim Goldberg, Individual Giving Director
(425) 373-5384
kim@seattlehumane.org

Bret Tiderman, Special Events/Corporate Relations Manager
(425) 373-5384
bret@seattlehumane.org

Humane Education

Jen Whitworth, Education Coordinator
(425) 373-5385
jen@seattlehumane.org

Financial Records

Ken Farmer, Chief Financial Officer
(425) 649-7564
ken@seattlehumane.org

Hiring

Amy Castaneda, Human Resources Generalist
(425) 274-1510
jobs@seattlehumane.org

Marketing

Jenna Pringle, Marketing Director
(425) 274-1500
jenna@seattlehumane.org 

Brianna Baylis, Graphic & Web Designer
(425) 274-1497
brianna@seattlehumane.org

Amanda Anderson, Public Relations Specialist
(425) 649-7554
amanda@seattlehumane.org

Yvonne Worden, Marketing Associate
(425) 274-1501
yvonne@seattlehumane.org
 

Operations & Adoptions

David Loewe, Chief Executive Officer
(425) 649-7556
david@seattlehumane.org

Lisa Drake, Chief Operations Officer
(425) 274-1499
lisad@seattlehumane.org

Juli Ross, Director of Animal Services
(425) 649-7562
juliane@seattlehumane.org

Julie Cortino, Customer Care Director
(425) 373-5398
juliec@seattlehumane.org

Melody Stone, Adoption Program Manager
(425) 649-7553
melody@seattlehumane.org

Denise Matson, Animal Care Manager
(425) 649-7558
denise@seattlehumane.org

Jessica Charlton, Intake Manager
(425) 641-0080
jessicac@seattlehumane.org

Christina Charlton, Foster Program Manager
(425) 274-1517
christina@seattlehumane.org

Disa Emerson, Behavior Program Director
(425) 373-5381
disa@seattlehumane.org 

Cat Behavior Help
catbehavior@seattlehumane.org

Dog Behavior Help
dogbehavior@seattlehumane.org

Cat Transfer Program
cattransfers@seattlehumane.org 

Dog Transfer Program
dogtransfers@seattlehumane.org

 

Pet Food for Low-Income Seniors

Julie McCabe, Community Outreach Coordinator
(425) 649-7566
outreach@seattlehumane.org
 

Veterinary Services

Jessica Reed, DVM, Medical Director
(425) 649-7560
jessicar@seattlehumane.org

 

Volunteer Services

Brittany Lounsbury, Volunteer Services Director
(425) 274-1512
brittany@seattlehumane.org

 

 

Well Hello There!

Chunk and his new brother Kernel are getting along greatly now. They love to play! Chunk is a love bug and wants cuddles all the time, which I just adore. 

Chunk & Kernel's New Family